The Charleston Community Band

2011 Season

Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 7 PM

Christmas Concert

Summerall Chapel
The Citadel

Palmetto Bronze Handbell Choir

Saturday, December 3, 2011 - 4:30 PM

 25th Annual City of Charleston Tree Lighting Ceremony

Marion Square: 4:30pm to 6:30pm

Friday, November 11, 2011 - 2 PM

Veterans' Day Concert
Patriots Point
Mount Pleasant

Pictures

Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 4PM

Veterans' Day Concert

Westlake Amphitheater, I'On

Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 7 PM

Fall Concert
at
Mount Pleasant

Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 5 PM

9/11 Commemoration Event
Marion Square

This event will be in partnership with Operation R&R and will honor our first responders, military service men and women and those who perished in all of the events on Sept. 11, 2001.

Friday, July 8, 2011 - 10:30 AM

US Army Corps of Engineers

Change of Command Ceremony
Mark Clark Hall
The Citadel

by invitation only

Sunday, July 3, 2011 - 6 PM

Salute to Heroes
6-7 PM
Smythe Park
Daniel Island

Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 11:30 AM

Carolina Day
White Point Gardens

Monday, May 30, 2011 - 3 PM

Memorial Day Concert - Marion Square

honoring veterans and members of the armed forces
(with the Columbia Community Concert Band)
Piccolo Spoleto event

Saturday, May 7, 2011 - 6 PM

The Citadel Graduate College Commencement

by invitation only

Sunday, May 1, 2011 - 2 PM

North Charleston Arts Festival

Performing Arts Center Auditorium Stage
5001 Coliseum Drive
North Charleston, SC 29418
2 PM